top of page

Wildfires EP (CD Includes 3 exclusive bonus tracks)

In stock
Product Details

Release: Wildfires EP
Format: CD
Year: 2021

Track List:
1. Wildfires EP
2. Don't Go Home Now
3. Every and Every You
4. Time It Won't Rest Its Wheel (EP Version)
CD includes 3 exclusive bonus tracks
5. Impossible (Live in Edinburgh)
6. Don't Go Home Now (Live in Edinburgh)
7. Here Comes The Sun (Live in Edinburgh)

Save this product for later
bottom of page